Federal Government


  • Department of Education, Science and Training
  • Department of Education, Training and Youth Affairs
  • Department of Families, Communities and Indigenous Affairs
  • Department of Health/Department of Health and Ageing
  • Enterprise Careers Education Foundation
  • National Centre for Vocational Education Research

State Government

  • Attorney General’s Department (SA)
  • Barossa Hills Fleurieu Region, Country Health SA Local Health Network (SA)
  • Central Adelaide Local Health Network, formerly Adelaide Central Community Health Service (SA)
  • Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (SA)
  • Department of Administration and Information Services (SA)
  • Department of Corrections (SA)
  • Department of Education and Child Development (SA)
  • Department of Environment and Natural Resources (SA)
  • Department for Families and Communities (SA)
  • Department of Further Education, Employment, Science and Training (SA)
  • Department of Health (NSW)
  • Department of Health and Aging (SA)
  • Department of Human Services (SA)
  • Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure (SA)
  • Department of Premier and Cabinet (SA)
  • Drug and Alcohol Services Council (SA)
  • Hunter and New England Local Health District (NSW)
  • Office for Women (SA)
  • Office for Youth (SA)
  • Riverland Mallee Coorong Region, Country Health SA Local Health Network (SA)
  • Southern Adelaide Local Health Network (SA)
  • Women’s and Children’s Local Health Network (SA)

Non-government organisations

  • AHCSA: Aboriginal Health Council of South Australia
  • AH&MRC: Aboriginal Health and Medical Research Council of NSW
  • AIDA: Australian Indigenous Doctor’s Association
  • ALRM: Aboriginal Legal Rights Movement (SA)
  • Alzheimer’s Association of South Australia
  • Anglican Community Care
  • Anglicare SA
  • ANMAC: Australian Nursing and Midwifery Accreditation Council
  • Australian Red Cross
  • Ausyouth
  • {cara}: Disability Services and Support Organisation
  • Catholic Education Office (SA)
  • CATSINaM: Congress of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Nurses and Midwives
  • Centacare SA
  • Employment Options Inc. (SA)
  • Foundation for Young Australians
  • Hutt St Centre (SA)
  • Kura Yerlo Inc.
  • Life Without Barriers
  • Link-Up (NSW)
  • Mind Matters
  • Mission Employment
  • NACCHO: National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation
  • NATSIHWA: National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Worker Association
  • Port Adelaide Central Mission
  • QAIHC: Queensland Aboriginal and Islander Health Council
  • Reconciliation Australia
  • Red Cross
  • SA Regional Centre for Indigenous Social-emotional Wellbeing, Nunkuwarrin Yunti
  • SNAICC: Secretariat of National Aboriginal and Islander Child Care Inc.
  • UnitingCare Wesley: Adelaide, Port Adelaide and Port Pirie
  • Women’s Health Statewide (SA)
  • Women’s Legal Service (South Australia) Inc.

Higher education

  • Flinders University of South Australia
  • National Centre for Vocational Education and Research
  • Spencer TAFE and Australian Rural & Remote Training Systems
  • University of Melbourne, Australian Youth Research Centre
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Sydney
  • University of Tasmania


  • Birmingham Heartlands and Solihull Health Trust, United Kingdom
  • Department of Health, United Kingdom

Private sector

  • Chiropractors’ Association of Australia: National
  • Chiropractors’ Association of Australia: South Australian Chapter

Local Government

  • City of Adelaide
  • City of Mount Barker
  • City of Salisbury
Contact us